Crime Brings Blessing

On Sunday evening, Ibana and Lia take a call. They will plan to hang out tomorrow.

Lia         : Assalamu’alaikum wr wb.

Ibana    : Wa’alaikumsalam wr wb.

Lia         : Hey, Ban!

Ibana    : Hey, Lia! What?

Lia         : Do you have plan tomorrow?

Ibana     : Nothing. Why?

Lia          : I’m bored at home. How if we hang out?

Ibana     : That is a good idea!

Lia          : I will pick you up tomorrow!

Ibana     : Ok. See you tomorrow!

Lia         : See you tomorrow, too

The next day, Lia goes to Ibana’s house and pick her up.

Lia         : Tin… tin.. tin…

Ibana    : O, yeah! Wait!

Lia         : Ok!

Ibana    : Come on!

Lia         : (turn on the motorcycle)

Ibana    : Where shall we go?

Lia         : Lalalalalalalalalalaaa………

Ibana    : Li?

Lia         : What? What?

Ibana    : What shall we go?

Lia         : Up to you!

Ibana    : How if we go to Matahari Department Store?

Lia         : That’s a good idea!

Ibana    : Ok! let’s go!

Get to the Matahari Department Store….

Lia         : We have arrived. Come down!

Ibana    : Ok!

Lia         : I want to park my motorcycle. Wait here!

Ibana    : Ok!

Suddenly…….

Dwi        ; Help! Help! Thief! Thief!

Ibana    : Can I help you, Sir?

Dwi        : I was picked pocket.

Ibana    : Where is the thief?

Dwi        : Go there!

Ibana    : Ok, Sir! Wait here!

Dwi        : Be careful!

Ibana    : (chase the thief) Hey, stop! Stupid thief!

Adis       : Try chase if you can! Wek……..

Ibana    : Finally, I can chase you.

Adis       : Pardon! Pardon!

Ibana    : Follow me!

Adis       : (cry)

Ibana    : This is the thief, sir!

Dwi        : Oh, you are the thief! Still young, have picked pocket!

Adis       : Sorry, sir!

Lia         : Oh, you are here. I have found you 15 minutes. Huh…

Ibana    : Sorry! Sorry! I just now have caught a thief.

Lia         : Where is the thief?

Ibana    : This is the thief!

Lia         : Let’s bring to police station!

Adis       : Don’t sir! Don’t sir!

Dwi        : I don’t think so. I better handle by myself than bring to police station.  Because he is still kid.

Lia         ; Oh, ok! If that, we want permit.

Dwi        : Ok. Before that, what is your name?

Lia         : I am Lia.

Ibana    : And my name is Ibana.

Dwi        : My name is Dwi. I want to say thank you.

Ibana    : It is nothing. Good bye!

Dwi        : Ok!

Dwi interrogations the thief.

Dwi        : What’s your name?

Adis       : Adis.

Dwi        : Why did you pick pocket?

Adis       : Emmmmmmmm….

Because I don’t have money.

Dwi        : You are still young. So, you can’t pick pocket. Understand?

Adis       : Yes.

Dwi      : What school do you go to?

Adis     : I don’t study.

Dwi      : Just right, do you want to study in my school?

Adis     : But, I don’t have money.

Dwi      : Be relax! It is free. Tomorrow, I will pick you up here. Ok?

Adis     : Ok.

The next day…

Dwi      : Adis, are you ready to study?

Adis     : Yes.

Dwi      : Ok. Let’s go! (turn on the motorcycle)

We have arrived, Dis. Come down! (park the motorcycle). Let’s enter!

Adis     : Thank you, Sir!

Dwi      : Sit down, there! Let’s start to study!

Adis     : Ok!

Dwi      : Can you read?

Adis     : No, I can’t                    .

Dwi      : For the first, we will study how to read.

Adis     : Ok.

Dwi      : (write on the whiteboard)

Adis     : (throw a ball of paper)

Dwi      : (turn one’s head to Adis)

Adis     : (smile)

Dwi      : (write on the whiteboard)

Adis     : (throw a ball of paper)

Dwi      : (turn one’s head to Adis)

Adis     : (throw a ball of paper)

Dwi      : (pick all balls of paper and walk)

What is this?

Adis     : (smile)

Dwi      : What is this?

Adis     : Balls of paper.

Dwi      : Listen! This is the last time you did like this. Understand?

Adis     : Yes, Sir!

Dwi      : Write writing on the blackboard!

Adis     : (write)

Dwi      : Ok! Pay attention! B, A, B, Y. Babi. Repeat!

Adis     : B, A, B, Y. Babi.

Dwi      : Wait… Wait…

Adis     : Oh, teacher’s stupid. (slowly)

Dwi      : What?

Adis     : No, no, no.

Dwi      : (use alfalink)

Oh, sorry! I’m wrong. Listen me! B, A, B, Y. Baby.

Adis     : B, A, B, Y.

After few years, Adis becomes clever. Adis can write, read, etc. And many students have studied there. The school grows  up slowly.

Tentang taoefiq27

I'm only usual man
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Drama dan tag . Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

